Star Wars VII: The Force Awakens

9oZKicO

The new Star Wars movie has been out for a while now but it is never too late to talk about this beautiful movie. In Star Wars: The Force Awakens the dark side are planning to take over the galaxy by building a new and improved death star. It is up to Rey, Finn, Han Solo and many more to defeat Kylo Ren and find Luke Skywalker who has disappeared.

I have been waiting for this movie for so long, and I was very excited to see it. I really like how they took back Han, Lea and Luke and that the focus would not just be on them. What I missed though was the old team (Han, Luke, Lea, R2-D2 and C-3PO), they all were very spread out and I would have liked to see them all together, fighting side by side (like the good old days).

The graphics were very good and the story-line not boring at all. I believe it fitted more with Star Wars IV, V and VI rather then Star Wars I, II and III. Might be due to the fact that the other three took place long before IV, V and VI. The new main characters Finn, Rey and BB-8 were very likable and had very different personalities which made the movie better and more enjoyable. I also thought there were many predictable scenes which were a little boring but then I feel like there is a lot of movies that has predictable scenes.

I also felt like with many of the other Star Wars movies there are some unanswered questions, and what irritates me is that now I have to wait for more than one year to maybe get some answers.  If you consider watching this one you think you definitely should!! After all, it is Star Wars .I give it  9/10 stars!!


IMDb-iconYouTube-icon-full_color

Leave a Reply

