My Favorite TV-Series

 

4313111

Even though I review movies I thought it would be fun to tell you about my favorite TV-series! If you haven’t heard of it you have probably lived under a rock, because if aliens do exist even they would have heard of it. Of corse I talk about The Big Bang Theory!  The directors are Chuck Lorre and Bill Prady.

It is such a good mix between love, laughter and superheroes. If you are a nerd like me this show is perfect! Every time they bring up a superhero, Star Wars or anything related to those things I always smile. The series have funny punch-lines when they include these things. One thing that will be annoying though is the added laughter audio which is very very very annoying (specially when they add it every minute and when the characters didn’t even say anything special or funny). I do however like that the series is about a couple of people, not just two or three. But the thing I probably like the most about The Big Bang Theory is that I always laugh, and that is just the best thing in the world. This series can really make me feel happy and get me away from stress or anything negative.

If you however is looking for drama, thriller, action etc. this would probably not be the series for you. Try Gossip Girl, Game of Thrones or something similar. But if you want to watch a “feel good” series and laugh a lot then I suggest you start immediately, I promise you will not regret it.

One thought on “My Favorite TV-Series

Leave a Reply

