Rivendell – My Next Home

If I were to live in The Lord of the Rings world I would definitely be living in Rivendell because Legolas is my favorite character from the movies (and I do love Orlando Bloom). His skills is over the top (and beyond) and it would be really amazing to have a bow and fight bad guys. In other words, I would be an Elf, a pretty awesome Elf. I do really think it is funny to think about these stuff and how it would be like to live in a fantasy world. If you could live in The Lord of the Rings  where would you live and which race would you be? 😀

Go to my Tumblr for more gifs of movies!

Leave a Reply

