One Month Left!

Oh sweet potatoes, It’s only one month left!!!! In one month I can actually see the movie I’ve been waiting too long for. March 23 is the date I will hopefully watch Batman V Superman at the cinema and be the happiest in the world. I really don’t know what to do if the movie’s no good, basically can’t afford to think like that…

I would never be able to say which side I’m on because I love Batman and Superman so much, I couldn’t choose. I really like that Jesse Eisenberg is playing Lex Luthor (I actually thought he would be great when I saw Man of Steel, I do however also like Michael Rosenbaum playing Lex in Smallville, he does a great job). I am also really looking forward to seeing Wonder Woman, promoting her own movie real good there. I read Wonder Woman Volume 1 (a comic book) and I really liked it so I’m also a big fan of Wonder Woman.

I thought it would be fun to publish the teaser trailer published by Warner Bros. Pictures so we can all become excited for the movie!!

Renate11

8 thoughts on “One Month Left!

Leave a Reply

