Star Trek – 6/12 Movies Update

ST1 ST2 ST3

ST4 ST5 ST6

Link to the original pictures: 1,2,3,4,5 & 6

 

Sttext

I must say that I have really enjoyed watching these movies and I am most certainly looking forward to seeing the last 6 Star Trek movies. I actually didn’t have any expectations when I started watching them and I can’t say that I’m positively or negatively surprised. I thought they would be more smilier to Star Wars than what these movies really were, but I believe that is a good thing because then it won’t be the same plot. I’m a big fan of Sci-Fi movies and that is a reason to why I like Star Trek.

I really feel like Captain Kirk and his crew were fantastic and there was a good dynamic in the group. The actors were marvelous as well, William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy are flawless and just perfect actors.

 

sttext2

Definitely the second one! I believe I might have been a little harsh with the rating, I should have given it perhaps 6,5/10. I am a fan of good quality movies and since it came out 1982 the quality and graphics weren’t that fabulous. The story however was really good, like really really good. I believe it to be one of the best Star Trek movies according to many people and I can see why. I liked the others as well but they had their flaws and they could have been more interesting. I did however also enjoy Star Trek 4 very much! If you don’t want to watch all the old ones I would at least recommend Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan and Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home! Although, if you have the energy to start from film 1, which I believe you have, then you should go for it!! #UseTheForce

Klick on the pictures to read the Star Trek movies I’ve reviewed so far!  

Skärmavbild 2016-04-01 kl. 20.07.14 Skärmavbild 2016-04-01 kl. 19.34.02 Skärmavbild 2016-04-01 kl. 20.03.26 Skärmavbild 2016-04-01 kl. 20.04.23 Skärmavbild 2016-04-01 kl. 20.05.05 Skärmavbild 2016-04-01 kl. 20.05.27

mestartrek

Leave a Reply

