April’s ZBOX – Batman

Skärmavbild 2016-04-19 kl. 16.32.42

So I went on Zavvi’s homepage and saw a subscription box, this box is called ZBOX and it was 50% of the first box. I usually don’t like subscriptions because they’re often not worth the money but since the theme was Batman (and I love Batman) I thought I would try one. I don’t really know if I liked the stuff though… and the shipping took a very long time. I was very unsure if I would cancel my subscription, and I actually did because it is too expensive for a student (at least for me) but then they showed the next theme and I went on it again. The next theme is Marvel, and there are no other theme that would fit me better.

The content of this box was okay, I guess. I think it is very much about who the person is who determines whether one will enjoy the box or not. I really like little collectables and should we say “childish” things, and that might be a reason to why I liked some of the stuff (for example the little cube).

Anyhow… I thought I would show you what I got in my box, it cost me £10 (the full price is £20)!

Renate11

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

