All 12 Star Trek Movies

Skärmklipp

I’ve finished my Star Trek marathon and it has been profoundly thrilling and entertaining.  If I would choose between Star Wars and Star Trek I would have to say Star Wars, even though these Star Trek movies were very good (but I do not really have to choose now do I!? ;D ). My favorite movie of the 12 was definitely Star Trek (2009). I also thought the second movie, fourth movie, eighth movie and the twelfth movie was awesome. I thought I would do a post where I linked all the reviews if any of you missed one or basically would like to read any of them. This will definitely not be my last movie marathon, I actually have one coming in the near future. Yeah, which movie could it be?!? Very very exciting…

ST1     ST2     ST3     ST4

ST5     ST6     ST7     ST8

ST9     ST10     ST11     ST12

mestartrek

Leave a Reply

