Disney’s The BFG – Official Trailer 2

The second trailer to Disney’s BFG is out and you can watch it below. What service, right? I’m not sure whether I’m going to watch this movie or not because it looks great and the graphics seems to be awesome. I do however feel like there is something sad over this whole movie (watch the trailer and you will understand me). You know people say “don’t judge the book by its cover” which I definitely do, and I have the motto “don’t judge the movie by its trailer”. So perhaps I have to watch it and then see what I think… The BFG will be out in June/July 2016, read more about the movie here.

6 thoughts on “Disney’s The BFG – Official Trailer 2

Leave a Reply

