Random/Personal Update 

I feel like I had to write this one because there’s a lot going on in my life right now. I actually don’t know where the time is going but I’m having a hard time keeping up with it. I really need one more month before June comes, please give it to me, we can call it Mane (between May and June)!

Right now I’m going to focus on getting my blog appearance awesome/beautiful because I’m not really happy with how it looks right now. It’s hard for me to write many posts because I need to get that done first. I also graduate in 20 days and there’s prom and other events before that as well. I’m also taking my driving license right now, not fun at all… I’m also going to Barcelona soon. Oh my gosh, so much….

I just wanted to write this because I have not abandoned the blog, and this is a reason to why I do not publish as many posts any more, but I’m going to try and write as many as I can and maybe do pre-posts that I can publish later when the days are more stressful. I hope you guys still will bare with me throughout these days. I’m going to do anything in my power to keep the posts going! Let’s do this!

Have a lovely weekend and keep on watching movies amigos!

Leave a Reply

