Real Neat Blog Award

real-neat-blog-awardWoho, another tag/award! I was nominated by Jonas and I’m very thankful for that. If you haven’t seen his blog, which you probably have, then definitely check it out because it is amazing. Well, like always there’s some rules:

Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.
Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.
Create 7 questions for your nominees.
Nominate 7 other bloggers.


What city or country have you always wanted to visit? – I would love to see New Zealand, mostly because of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings attraktions. The landscape looks absolutely beautiful as well.

Are you more likely to pick a book based on the cover or the title, without having read the plot? – Haha, yes and no. I’m definitely looking at the cover but then I go to Goodreads and see what rating it has, if the book has a good rating I then read the plot.

How do you find inspiration for possible topics? – I often do not actually, it usually just comes at random times in my brain but other blogs are very helpful as well, because everyone is so creative!

What social media are you most active on and why do you use it? – Maybe Facebook because my class writes there quite often and I can follow events through Facebook.

Convince me that your favourite book is the one that I should read next. – I would definitely recommend reading The Hunger Games (if you haven’t) because you see everything from a wider perspective and will love Peeta even more. #PeetaForLife

What song do you immediately sing along with and why? “My mama don’t like you and she likes everyone…”. People might hate on JB but this song is catchy and my friend always sings it. Probably some other song as well but I can’t remember any other for the moment.

Which movie have you seen most often and why is that? Iron Man, Letters to Juliet and the first Harry Potter movies. I love them all and the reason why I write the first Harry movies are because when I was younger me and my siblings always re-watched them, like every weekend.


My Questions:

  1. You have the chance to write your own book. What is it about and what is it called?
  2. What are you doing in 5 years?
  3. If you had to pick one dessert to eat for the rest of your life, which would it be?
  4. Which movie should have had a prequel?
  5. J.J. Abrams is calling you to ask a favor, what is it?
  6. If you could live in any TV-series, which would it be?
  7. Which movie should everyone watch right now?

I nominated (don’t feel the pressure to do this if you don’t want to):   Emmakwall, Film Music Central, Diego, Prime Six, Hammy Reviews.

Renate11

13 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Jonas says:

    I mostly use Facebook for school stuff as well, but I don’t do anything else on there really. I use Twitter and Instagram more, I guess.
    I haven’t read The Hunger Games, which is kind of a shame, but hopefully I’ll get to it one day 😁 Great answers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Renate says:

    I must say that I use Instagram a lot too, but I’m the person who never updates, haha… I think it’s hard to actually start doing something but when you’re finished with the first book or movie or whatever the rest comes easily! Thank you! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jonas says:

    I try to post a photo once in a while, I’m having a harder time updating Twitter regularly haha
    Yeah that’s true, there are just so many books to be read and too little time, it’s really a shame 😔

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

