Did You Miss My #2 Marathon?

I did it with Star Trek and I thought I would do it with this marathon too. I make a post where I publish all posts if anyone would like to read or have missed one.

This marathon has been a lot of fun! I have finally seen all Back to the Future, and oh did it take a long time before I made it happen. I’m looking forward to seeing which marathons the future holds and continue watching all the older movies I have not yet seen. Click on any picture if you fancy reading one (or perhaps all) review!

Skärmavbild 2016-06-02 kl. 11.04.37

Skärmavbild 2016-06-02 kl. 11.04.21

Skärmavbild 2016-06-02 kl. 11.03.49

Skärmavbild 2016-05-14 kl

4 thoughts on “Did You Miss My #2 Marathon?

Leave a Reply

