The Most Random Trailer/Movie Ever!

I have absolutely no idea what I just watched. This trailer is so random and the whole concept is just wicked. I can understand it when they make animals talk but food?!? This trailer also makes it look like a freaking horror movie and it does not look like it is suited for children (maybe it’s not). I have so many mixed feelings right now, I don’t know what to do… My brother said he was going to watch the movie and thought it looked awesome, we are clearly not related. Watch the trailer and tell me if I’m just weird or if this movie looks wicked!!

Renate11

 

5 thoughts on “The Most Random Trailer/Movie Ever!

Leave a Reply

