The Real Neat Blog Award #2

Heeyy, another award!! I love these things and I’m super happy that the amazing THE JOUSKA nominated me, forever grateful. So the rules are:

  1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the seven questions.
  3. Frame seven questions for your nominees.
  4. Nominate seven deserving bloggers for the award.

My answers to the jouska’s amazing questions:

  • 1. What’s the story behind your blog name?

    This is a fun question! I really wanted a name with movie in it but most of the names were taken and I therefore decided to have the word film since this word is in most of the worlds languages. If you would translate movie to a different language it will mostly be film. I therefore thought the blog would be more international. I chose popcorn because that’s what I take when I go to the cinema. Mmm popcorn…

    2. Do you plan your posts before writing them or are you more spontaneous?

    Both. I often have planed posts that I come up with at random times in the day. It hits me like visions hits Raven. I sometime do spontaneous posts as well.

    tumblr_o4u12d5nof1rdi7wyo1_400

     

    3. Is there any book that you could read over and over again without getting bored?

    I’m not really much for reading books over and over again but I have read Divergent  a couple of times. Since we are amigos I’m going to warn you with Allegiant, do not even look at that book!!

    4. Who’s your favorite Talk Show host?

    JAMES CORDEN! I mean, he is the funniest guy ever, love him.

    tumblr_o8xfrpotss1qmj8nto1_1280

    5. Would you rather read the book first and then watch the movie or vice versa?

    I rather get excited by the movie and I therefore read the book after the movie.

    6. Have you ever gotten the opportunity to meet your idol? (It can be anybody, a celebrity, author, singer, and so on.)

    No… Matt Smith, Amanda Seyfried, Marcus Hellner, Theo James why haven’t you reach out yet???

    7. How many languages can you speak?

    I would say 2 1/2. I can speak Swedish and English and some German.


My questions:

  1. If you could invent any ice cream flavor which would it be?
  2. If you could be best friend with any Avenger, then who would it be?
  3. Which was the latest book you just couldn’t stop reading?
  4. If you had the chance to be anywhere in the world right now, where would you be and why?
  5. If any actor/actress would play you, who would it be?
  6. Which language do you wish you could speak?
  7. If you could interview any celebrity, who would it be and what would you ask?
I nominate: 

JonasTomBexBenjaminJasonEmmaFullfaze

If I missed your amazing blog then I hope you want to do it anyway, feel free to do this or just skip it if the craving’s not really there! 🙂 

Renate11

2 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award #2

Leave a Reply

