This Weeks Awesome Trailers

trailerslogga

Guess what… A new series, yay!!

I will now every Sunday post 3 trailers which are fairly new or as new as they can be. I will basically choose those trailers I really think you should watch. The trailers are those who catches my eyes and makes me interested, and also makes me want to see the movie. I hope you will like this and that you might find a movie you would like to see too. Most of the trailers will be movies you all probably recognize or maybe have seen the trailer of but hey, watching it another time won’t hurt. I think this is fun and I’m really looking forward to having a weekly thing!! 😀 Here’s the first 4 trailers I’ve picked out:





Renate11

7 thoughts on “This Weeks Awesome Trailers

  1. Sarah says:

    Star Trek Beyond just keeps looking better and better doesn’t it? Can’t wait to see it! And the Sing trailer was cute. I thought I recognized Taron Egerton’s adorable voice… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sarah says:

    Star Trek Beyond just keeps looking better and better doesn’t it? I can’t wait to see it! And the Sing trailer is cute. I thought I recognized Taron Egerton’s adorable voice! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

