Quiz #1 Harry Potter

quiz1

Fun news!!

I have decided to make a new series called “quiz” where I will choose a theme and then do three quizzes that are linked to the theme. Well Renate, why the heck do you do this? I basically just love doing quizzes! I mean, who doesn’t? I think it’s fun to see how ones personality can be connected to a character, movie or thing. I have not yet decided if this is going to be a weekly thing or just something I do when I feel like it, might be fun to have a special day for it. If you by any chance like quizzes I will link each and everyone I do, if you would like to do them too!

My first theme is Harry Potter!! I did actually recently do the pottermore test, but that will be for another post! 😀

Quiz 1: Who Is Your Hogwarts Best Friend?

Skärmavbild 2016-06-23 kl. 08.41.20Skärmavbild 2016-06-23 kl. 08.44.54

Take the quiz here!

 

Quiz 2: Which ‘Harry Potter’ Character Are You?

Skärmavbild 2016-06-23 kl. 08.53.46Skärmavbild 2016-06-23 kl. 08.57.41

Take the quiz here!

 

Quiz 3: Which Harry Potter Villain Are You?

Skärmavbild 2016-06-23 kl. 08.59.58Skärmavbild 2016-06-23 kl. 09.04.29

Take the quiz here!

I’m happy with the first two quizzes results but the last one though… I really didn’t feel like the description suited me but then again, I don’t really think any villain would fit my personality (which is a good thing :D). I hope you enjoyed it! Have a great  day!

Renate11

 

8 thoughts on “Quiz #1 Harry Potter

Leave a Reply

