Liebster Award #5

liebster

Hey mates! I was nominated for the Liebster Award by the lovely and wonderful Evelyn (evelynfilmfan). Go and check out her awesome blog!


Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Answer 11 questions given by that person
  3. Nominate 11 people (and notify them)
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer

  1. What’s your favourite childhood film?

    Oh wow, hmm… I must say the first Harry Potter movies, Spy Kids, most of the Disney ones, Flushed Away etc. (yeah I couldn’t just choose one, hehe)

  2. Who would you chose to play James Bond?

    Me, I’m Bond, James Bond! Haha well, Theo James (oh yeah, that would be something)!!

  3. Who is your favourite film buddy?

    My best friend!

  4. How many dvds & blu-rays do you own?

    Oh way too many to count!! And more shall there be 😀

  5. 3d versus 2d; what’s your take on it?

    I actually don’t like 3D, I think the glasses are annoying and you can’t take them off because then the screen is just messed up (and it often cost too much if I’m going to watch a movie in 3D at the cinema). I do however like the whole idea, just would like to skip the glasses.

  6. Which book should get a film adaptation?

    Angelfall by Susan Ee would be awesome, but it’s a movie that could be made very badly too. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray would also be cool!

  7. Which oldie should get a reboot?

    Oh I really don’t know… I’m thinking so hard my brain is exploding.

  8. Who is your celebrity crush?

    Matt Smith, Theo James, Chris Pratt, Antoine Griezmann, Sam Claflin… (the list is long)!

  9. What is the most awkward film you’ve watched with you parents?

    Not 50 Shades of Grey thankfully! I have seen many romantic movies with my mom so there is probably some there.

  10. Have you ever walked out of the cinema because the film was so bad?

    NOOOOO!! And I will never do it!

  11. Star Wars versus Star Trek?

    Star Wars, but Star Trek is really really good too!!


Mi Questionas:

  1. The next movie you will watch at the cinema is?
  2. The best series that started 2015?
  3. If one movie could come true, which would it be and why?
  4. What are you most looking forward to right now?
  5. Which celebrity would you like to have an ice cream with (mmm ice cream)?
  6. What makes you shiver?
  7. If you could choose any color for your lightsaber, which would it be?
  8. Who’s your idol and why is she/he so special?
  9. If any series that has ended could start again, which one would you like it to be?
  10. To eat or not to eat popcorn and the cinema?
  11. Which fantastic blog would you recommend to the world? (I would recommend yours!)

This time I won’t nominate anyone, this is free for anyone to answer and do! I just feel like i recently nominated a lot of awesome blogs and I therefore challenge you to do this 😀

Renate11

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award #5

Leave a Reply

