Trailers of the Week {September Cinema}

trailerslogga

Wow, where has this summer gone? I can’t believe that it’s over. Well, a new month means new movies at the cinema. This week I thought I would give you three trailers that will premiere in September, well the trailers don’t have premiere but the movies. I’m not going to lie, September is probably one of the most unexciting cinema month for me, there isn’t really any movie that I would like to watch at the cinema. This is however good because then I will save a little money and don’t have to worry about when I’m going to watch it. Despite that, I would say that the one movie out of these three down below that really hits my interest is Bridget Jones’s Baby. That is probably the movie I will watch (in a few months).





Renate11

4 thoughts on “Trailers of the Week {September Cinema}

  1. evelynfilmfan says:

    Also this month is Jason Statham in Mechanic: Resurrection. I am going to see that one in cinemas. But my since my BF wants to see it with me hahah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

