My Favorit TV-Show Scene

This might be weird,or maybe not, but I have a scene I can re-watch hundreds of times. This scenes is just so powerful and I get goosebump each and every time I watch it. This scene’s from the TV-show Doctor Who and it is the eleventh doctor who’s speaking (my favorite doctor). I can definitely say that this is my favorite scene of all time. I just feel like one knows when they found their scene. Why I love this scene so much is because it provides one with plenty of emotions at once. I have thousands of emotions when I watch it and it is just so POWERFUL.

I really think you all should watch it, even if you haven’t seen Doctor Who. I would not say that this spoils anything either! I just freaking love it so much!! Do you have any favorite scene from a movie or TV-show? I would love to hear about yours! 😀

Renate11

4 thoughts on “My Favorit TV-Show Scene

  1. Jason says:

    Good scene. My favorite scene was Matt Smith’s last scene right before The Doctor regenerates into the new Doctor. I know it uses the same music, but I love it and I love what he says in that scene….”I will not forget one line of this, not one day, I swear. I will always remember when The Doctor was me…”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hammy Reviews says:

    Matt Smith was brilliant as The Doctor!!! One of his many great speeches (another one that springs to mind is his speech at the end of ‘The Eleventh Hour.’)
    As for my favourite scene? The Tech Noir scene in The Terminator as ‘Burnin’ In The Third Degree’ blares out!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Renate says:

    Yes that is a really good speech as well!! He really delivers when it comes to speeches, which I think is important if one is going to play The Doctor!
    Hm, never heard actually, I have to check it out! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

