3 Movies I am M0st Looking Forward to Right Now!

October is here and that means that I am one month closer to some really exciting and hopefully great movies. I have three movies I am going to watch at the cinema, no doubt about it. I’m not going to let anything stop me, I must watch them! Since September hasn’t been a “cinema month” for me, I have this urge to watch a movie at the cinema. Now I just have to wait for October to reach its end!

#1 Doctor Strange – 25 October 2016 (swe 28 October 2016)

doctor-strange-city-bending-179855

#2 Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them – 16 November 2016

fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them

#3 Rogue One: A Star Wars Story – 14 December 2016

rogue-one-a-star-wars-story-poster-disney-asset

renate111

10 thoughts on “3 Movies I am M0st Looking Forward to Right Now!

  1. Plain, Simple Tom says:

    Yep, can’t argue with them!
    Dr Strange & Rogue One definitely
    Fantastic Beasts does look great but I’m sure that all the Harry Potter references would be lost on me, so I’ll probably skip that one ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

