The Sunshine Blogger Award #3 & #4

sunshine

Hola people! I have been nominated by the two amazing bloggers Rhiannon and Becky for the Sunshine Blogger Award and I am very thankful for that! Let’s do this! 

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions
  • Come up with 11 questions
  • Nominate 11 bloggers

Rhiannon’s questions: 

  1. Who would you choose to play you in a film of your life?

    Definitely Anne Hathaway, that would be so cool! Maybe Jenna Coleman too!

  2. Would you prefer to watch a film or TV series?

    Both!! I really can’t decide, I have periods where I rather watch a TV series and periods where I rather watch a movie.

  3. What was the last film you watched?

    Doctor Who: The Movie  (<3333)

  4. If you could only watch films by one actor/actress for the rest of your life, who would it be?

    Matt Smith or Amanda Seyfried!

  5. Which country/place have you always wanted to visit but never have?

    New Zealand! I really want to see all Hobbit and Lord of the Rings stuff!

  6. What would be your perfect day off?

    Either watching a movie and eat chocolate or meet my friends.

  7. If you were to make a feature film, what genre would it be/what would it be about?

    Either a cheesy romantic movie with a happy ending or a superhero movie based on a already existing character (like Ms. Marvel).

  8. Do you prefer the city or the country?

    CITY!

  9. Would you rather watch a film alone, with family, or with friends?

    For the moment, alone.

  10. Is there any film or film genre you hate/can’t bear to watch?

    Horror, can’t even watch the trailers.

  11. Which is your favourite film?

    Iron Man, Letters to Juliet, The Giver, Civil War and many many more!


Becky’s questions:

  1. Do you collect Funko POP! Vinyls? If so, do you have a favorite?

    I sure do! I love my unmasked Iron Man from the Civil War collection, my Quidditch Harry and all my 11th Doctor POP!’s.

  2. Are you excited about Rogue One: A Star Wars Story?

    Oh yes!!

  3. Which movie/TV show is your guilty pleasure?

    This is hard, but maybe Descendens (haha)! 😀

  4. What’s one movie you could not live without?

    There are sooo many, but I guess I have to say Letters to Juliet!

  5. What’s the last movie you went to see in the theater?

    Florence Foster Jenkins

  6. Star Trek or Star Wars?

    Star Wars!

  7. What color would your lightsaber be?

    Mint green (because I can)!

  8. If you had to live in one movie universe for the rest of your life, where are you going?

    I just got my letter from Hogwarts!

  9. Has a movie ever made you cry?

    Plenty of movies, those damn romantic movies…

  10. Favorite film soundtrack?

    Suicide Squad have some awesome music and The Hunger Games have some fantastic music too, oh and The Hobbit!

  11. Have you ever sung along with a Disney movie?

    Who hasn’t? Love it!


I’m actually not going to play by the rules (#rulebreaker) and stop here. I just love answering these stuff but I am too lazy to come up with my own questions (I know, shame on me)… I hope you liked my answers and may the force be with you!

renate111

2 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award #3 & #4

Leave a Reply

