October Blu-Ray & DVD Haul

You might know this already, or you don’t, but I rarely buy movies for full price. I like to wait as long as possible and get them as cheap as I can. So I have managed to buy some movies and a series this month (not at the same time though) and they have been fairly cheap.  Yeah I bought three christmas movies but I actually watch all 3 every single year so I am surprised I don’t have them already. I’m also surprised over how many DVDs I got since I’m kind of a movie “snob” (I basically just want to buy blu-rays). Do also stay tuned for a “movies I really want now” post because I always want to buy movies and series. Anyhow, let’s top nagging and see what I’ve bought this month! Oh I look so happy in the first picture, don’t I (haha)! 😀

img_4135img_4171img_4175img_4187

renate111

Leave a Reply

