David Tennant: The Man, The Legend

david-tennant

This year has really made me discover one actor in particular, and that is the one and only David Tennant. I knew who he was before, trust me I haven’t been living under a rock, but I wasn’t really as much aware of him as I am now. The first time he really caught my attention was when he was the 10th Doctor. Before that I hadn’t really thought about him being one of the greatest actors ever. The way he formed the 10th Doctor was brilliant, he was brilliant, no he is brilliant.

So the reason why I wanted to kind of “praise” David Tennant was because I just re-watched Jessica Jones and I am just mind blown over David’s acting skills. He really do transform into a character so well and you believe him. Just looking back to when he was Barty Crouch Jr. in Harry Potter and played a wicked man, he was just absolutely brilliant. He can go from being an energetic happy man to a man who can control minds with all the wrong intentions.

tumblr_nystuey3mh1tfw4aco1_500

I have watched quite a few interviews with David Tennant himself, and let me tell you, that man is gold! He is so funny and happy and he just makes me smile every time. He is an amazing actor and he is an amazing person!

Tips for movies and series David’s been in: 

  • Doctor Who
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • Jessica Jones
  • How to Train Your Dragon
  • What We Did on Our Holiday

renate111

3 thoughts on “David Tennant: The Man, The Legend

Leave a Reply

