Awesome Kitchen Merchandise {I Want Them All}

geekkitchenpopandfilm

So I stumbled on a page called thinkgeek.com, and they had so many cool stuff for all fandoms. I always look through the kitchen section, mostly because I would actually use that stuff. When I buy merchandise from something I like it is usually a figure of some kind and it does look good on the shelf but I can’t really do much with it. I therefore would love to buy things that I actually can use. Although, don’t get me wrong, I still love buying figures.

I made a collage of all the stuff I really would love to have, I mean they look amazing!! Imagine having a Darth Vader toaster, how cool. I would also love having Doctor Who cutlery. This would really upgrade ones meals. If you want to look at all the kitchen merchandise you can click here! I want them all!!

renate111

Leave a Reply

