Benedict Cumberbatch: The Talented, The Amazing

12-benedict-cumberbatch-1-w529-h352

I understand why people want to be Cumberbitches because Benedict is one hell of an actor. He also seems to be in all the movies and series I love. He is a brilliant Sherlock, extraordinary Smaug, amazing Khan… well yeah you understand what I’m trying to say. He is fantastic because he really becomes the character and he always seems so devoted to his characters. Going from a British intelligent and a little wicked man to a superhero or a dragon, that ladies and gentlemen is talent.

I have watched quite a few interviews with Benedict and wow… He is handsome, funny, caring, has a British accent and so much more. The thing with Ben is that you just enjoy listening to him, no matter what he says. He always seems to be in such a good mood as well, and I think that is rather important if you are a celebrity. It can’t be easy to always be happy, but somehow he is.

tumblr_oftl1yyny41qewsw4o4_r1_500

To be a great actor I think you should be able to play any character that is given to you and make it believable. Also be able to affect the audience. I think Benedict does this and that is why I wanted to praise him!

Some movies and series Benedict Cumberbatch is in:

  • Sherlock 
  • Doctor Strange
  • Star Trek Into Darkness
  • The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
  • The Imitation Game

I feel like he deserves all the attention he can get because this man is extraordinary. I hope you like this post about Benedict and if you want to read about me praising more actors you can click here. May the force be with you, the odds ever in your favor and prosper!

renate111

2 thoughts on “Benedict Cumberbatch: The Talented, The Amazing

Leave a Reply

