A Freaking YouTube Channel?!

ska%cc%88rmavbild-2016-11-10-kl-20-30-30

What have I done?? Haha I started a YouTube channel and it feels so weird. This is just a side project because I really wanted to try it and see how it was. Not even 100% sure I will keep it but I’m trying it throughout 2016 and then I just have to see. My blog is of course number 1 and will always be so I’m definitely going to put the most energy into my baby! ๐Ÿ˜€ I do hope you like my videos and that they can bring some fun to this party. I just have to mention that my first video was horrible and it looks like I have no hair, good one Renate…

renate111

6 thoughts on “A Freaking YouTube Channel?!

Leave a Reply

