Beauty and the Beast – Trailer Review

Since Belle is my favorite princess I just felt like I had to write what I thought about the trailer that was released yesterday. Because I freaked out just when I saw the amazing poster I kind of knew I would freak out even more when I watched the trailer. These 2 minutes shows plenty of different scenes and it really takes me back to when I was a young girl watching this beautiful movie. Just seeing Lumiere, Cogsworth, Mrs. Potts and the rest of the “objects” speaking and moving is fantastic and I just can’t wait much longer, I want to watch it now!!

Can I just say that Luke Evans looks so amazing as Gaston, that character seems to fit him perfectly. Emma Watson as Belle is also spot on, I would definitely have picked her if I was the one who would decide who should play Belle. So it was a brilliant trailer and I’m looking forward to even more trailers. It will however be so weird to hear all the songs in English since I’m used to hearing the Swedish versions, but it’s going to be very exciting.

renate111

2 thoughts on “Beauty and the Beast – Trailer Review

Leave a Reply

