Coming This December: 24 Days of Christmas!

24daysofchristmasposter

I’M SO EXCITED AND I JUST CAN’T HIDE IT! This year, 2016 (if you didn’t know which year it is, have happened to me), I will go full on christmas on my blog. 24 days, 24 blog posts! Why 24 days Renate? Good question, in Sweden we celebrate christmas on December 24th and that’s what I planed to do on this blog as well. So we can count down to christmas together!

Now I have tried to make this as movie themed as possible so it will fit my blog. There won’t however just be reviews, there are a good mixture in the pot. I have actually tried to learn as much photoshop as possible for this blogmas thing. So the posts you will see is actually made by me, from scratch (at least the most of them). I have also worked in Photoshop for my twitter profile so it will be all christmassy, so do check out my twitter in December!

I have worked very very hard on this. I actually started in October so I wouldn’t be so stressed and also be able to make something brilliant out of this. I have actually premade 90% of the posts just so I don’t have to panic in December. I love christmas SOOOO much (that’s also a reason why I’m doing this) and I want to be able to enjoy December, because it only occurs once each year and I want to make the most of it. That is why I have premade so many of the posts.

I hope you will enjoy this as much as I will. I really did learn so much photoshop by doing this which was super fun. Now we just have to wait for December to come, exciting!!

renate111

One thought on “Coming This December: 24 Days of Christmas!

Leave a Reply

