24 Days of Christmas – #8 Geeky Christmas Ornaments

christmas24popdec8

I love having a personal christmas tree where nothing really goes together. Well yes I like a beautiful christmas tree with a perfect design/structure like the next person, but I find it more fun to have cute and special ornaments in the tree. I have actually stumbled on some really gorgeous and special christmas ornaments on different sites. I think a lot of them actually are quite expensive which is a shame but they are just so cool. This could also be a fun christmas present to someone with a deep devotion to sci-fi things. I do however believe these ornaments will light up your christmas tree, and if I could I would like to buy them all. I will put links where you can find each ornament at the end of the post!

ornamentsblogpost

Doctor Who (1, 2 & 3)  Ι  Star Wars (1, 2, 3, & 4)  Ι  Disney (1, 2, 3, 4 & 5)  Ι  Marvel (1, 2, 3 & 4)  Ι Game of Thrones (1 & 2)

namecandycane

Leave a Reply

