24 Days of Christmas – #15 My Christmas Wishlist

christmas24popdec15

So I thought it would be fun to show you guys my christmas wishlist. I know you’ve been dying to see it! Yeah, right… No I wasn’t at all out of ideas! I usually combine my birthday and christmas wishlist so this was also for by b-day.

I really want all the Doctor Who seasons and I only have the 5th season so far so I therefore really hope I will get season 1-4 (in blu ray)!! I also have the 5th Doctor’s Sonic Screwdriver on the list, as well as the Civil War movie. I did also wish for the Harry Potter Box Set with all the books because I really want to read them but I have never really bought them myself, so I thought it was about time that I at least put them on my wishlist. If I get them the next step will be to actually read them all, yeah wish me luck.

Another thing that I just laid my eyes on one day was the beautiful The Big Bang Theory mug. I just love the design and the fact that all the characters are on it. That mug is on point! The last thing is some film to my Polaroid because I’m always too stingy to buy them yourself. So this was a rough idea of what my wishlist looked like. I hope Santa gets it 😀 I would love to hear what you are wishing for this christmas, do throw a comment at the bottom!

wishlistxmas

namecandycane

11 thoughts on “24 Days of Christmas – #15 My Christmas Wishlist

  1. DavidTheEntertainer says:

    Oh my. I’m so glad that I read this post the whole way through because I was a little worried when I first saw the sonic screwdriver and didn’t know what it was! Aye aye aye! What are you getting your family for Christmas ?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

