24 Days of Christmas – #18 Top 5 Unwatched Christmas Movies

christmas24popdec18-copy

There are plenty of christmas movies out there in the world and there are a lot of them that I haven’t watched. So here is a list of my top 5 unwatched christmas movies that I’m going to watch sooner or later. They are basically my top priority when it comes to which christmas movie I’m going to watch next. There’s a lot of old ones because many of the newer christmas movies haven’t really caught my attention and I managed to watched a lot of new ones last year. So this year I go for the older christmas movies that I haven’t watched. The one I want to see the most is probably Miracle on 34th Street!

If you have seen any of these, let me know what you thought of them! I would love to hear if they are good or even worth watching. Thank you so much for reading and stay merry and bright!

xmas5movies

namecandycane

6 thoughts on “24 Days of Christmas – #18 Top 5 Unwatched Christmas Movies

Leave a Reply

