January’s Week Theme – DC Comics

dcweek

Watch out for some exciting stuff here! Tomorrow I will start my first week theme. It basically means that I will once every month have a specific theme that will go on for one week, and it will be a total of 7 posts, one for each day. So in February I will have a new theme that will go on for one week (posts that are only related to the theme) but for this month it’s DC Comics week!!

I have just gotten the Batman Collection blu-ray and thought I would take advantage of that by having a DC Comics theme. So there will be a whole mixture of things, but I’m really excited. I really hope you will like it too, and I hope I’ll see you tomorrow with the first post. Hmm what might it be? Stay brilliant!

renate111

5 thoughts on “January’s Week Theme – DC Comics

Leave a Reply

