DC Comics QUIZ: Which DC Comic Book Hero Are You?

dcquiz

Let’s get this party starting, with a quiz! I just really like quizzes and it’s a good way to get to know a person and really see how they are or how they think. Since it’s DC Comics week I am doing a DC Comics quiz. Because who doesn’t want to know which superhero they are? Let’s do it! (You can take the quiz here!)


ska%cc%88rmavbild-2016-11-26-kl-10-21-16

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

ska%cc%88rmavbild-2016-11-26-kl-11-12-46

I’m very happy right now! Superman is one of my favorite heroes and I basically feel honored (if that’s possible to feel from a quiz). I don’t know if it really describes me but I could agree on some parts. I hope you did the quiz, and got an awesome superhero, well of course you did! Thank you so much for reading. May the force be with you, the odds be ever in your favor and prosper! 🖖

renate111

Leave a Reply

