MASSIVE BLU-RAY HAUL

img_9650

Hello everybody! I really hope you have had an amazing day, or will have if your day has just begun. Today I’m doing a cheeky “little” Blu-ray haul because I have found so many brilliant Blu-ray deals during the past two months and I’ve managed to get myself a pile of Blu-rays. It’s so fun to add new ones to my collection and just looking at all the amazing movies I own. I’m very proud of my collection and I really hope I can get my hands on all the movies I truly obsess over and love. I also have to add that I didn’t buy all these at once, it’s like from Black Friday to now basically. Imagine if I could do that though, what a marvelous thing to do.

I love them all, but I have to say that I was so extremely happy when I got Les Misérables because it’s such a good movie and I’m obsessed with it. I’m also trying to increase my Disney and Romance collection because the Disney ones I can only get in Sweden (due to Swedish voices) and I barely have any romantic movies on Blu-ray because my mum had them all. So I’m starting my own romantic collection, love is in the air! Really want to get the Pride and Prejudice TV series as well, it’s sooo good!

img_9663img_9666img_9673

renate2

Leave a Reply

