March Blu-Ray Haul (2017)

film1

Time for a good old Blu-ray haul and I’ve managed to get my hands on some great films, for a very good price. I’m really increasing my Doctor Who collection, just 3 more seasons now, yay (and then of course season 10 and so on)!! Now that Christmas is over I should buy some Christmas movies right? Haha well since Christmas comes every year I don’t really mind buying Christmas movies whenever. I also got my first 3D movies which I am super excited about.

I order some of my movies on Zavvi.com because they often have very good prices but I must say that I’ve been very disappointed with the delivery lately because most of my products comes with loose discs or dents and that’s very bad for a movie collector. Since it’s a UK-based company and they ship from the UK, I can understand that it might take some hits compared to the ones I buy from Swedish pages (which I do most of the time). Although I really hope they figure out a way to deliver a movie without it being dented or broken because it has happened a lot recently. Anyhow, here’s my movie haul! I would also love to hear if you have bought any movies recently, or maybe think there’s some I must have in my collection. Stay brilliant and may the force be with you!

film2film3

renate2

2 thoughts on “March Blu-Ray Haul (2017)

  1. Film Music Central says:

    Since I see you have The Avengers now (an excellent movie by the way), I’m wondering if you have any of the Thor films? If not, you should totally add them (especially Thor: The Dark World, Tom Hiddleston steals the show in that one) 🙂 Nice haul 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

