My Dream Crate

Untitled-3

Loot Crate, as you may know, is a company who each month sends out boxes to all our fellow Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Anime/Movie lovers. They have plenty of geeky gift boxes, like their original box Lootcrate, which each month has a different theme filled with everything we love. They also have Lootanime, Lootgaming, Lootpets, Lootwear and so much more. They basically have a box for everyone. So they have come up with this new idea called “My dream crate“. They basically want you to create your ultimate dream box, which I thought was a very fun idea so I decided to do it.

Now, I could have done one including a functional sonic screwdriver, the Invisibility cloak, a lightsaber and all that wicked stuff we all really want to have. I did however decide to takes this opportunity to come up with a box that could be real and show you guys what I would love to receive in a subscription box. I chose the theme fellowship because I love The Lord of the Rings, but I also felt like it fitted well with other franchises I love, like Doctor Who, Harry Potter and Guardians of the Galaxy. Do feel free to make one yourself, or comment down below what you would want in your dream box, would be really fun to know. Here are my awesome items!

dreamboxitems

(Pic: 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5)

renate2

Leave a Reply

