WORKING AT MCM COMIC CON LONDON 2017

Skärmavbild 2017-04-08 kl. 23.07.27

I am going to do something I never thought I would do and that is working at a Comic Con. I’m super excited and also very very scared. I will be at the MCM Comic Con London on Friday May 26th and Saturday May 27th. The best thing is that I can hang around after my shift is over so I will be able to experience Comic Con on both Friday and Saturday. I am really excited to try something new and I think this is going to be a really cool experience. If you are going to Comic Con in London it would be very fun to meet you or just say hi. I am however going to do a post about my experience working at Comic Con, fingers crossed it will be amazing, or that I at least will be able to get there in one piece (I wouldn’t be surprised if I managed to take the wrong train or something like that).

Oh and I am also hopefully going to watch a movie in 4DX for the first time while I’m in London, and that is always something I’ve wanted to do. Pretty darn cool!!

renate2

6 thoughts on “WORKING AT MCM COMIC CON LONDON 2017

Leave a Reply

