THE 5 BEST MOVIE COUPLES

Have you ever watched a movie and thought “I absolutely can’t see these two being with someone else”. I think the first time I truly felt that way was when I watched High School Musical. Troy and Gabriella were meant to be, no doubt about it. As I got older I fell for the more passionate love, like in The Notebook. As I was watching The Notebook, the only thing I could think about was how Noah and Allie were the one true couple and I just could not see them with others, they were meant for each other. There are plenty of fantastic movie couples but I made a list of my top 5 ones, and I’m 100% sure I’ve missed someone but I do think these five are prefect, and they are in no particular order!


#1 Noah and Allie

Well I don’t think this was a surprise since I just mentioned them, haha. I do truly believe that there is someone out there for everyone and I think this movie shows that we all have our soul mate. Noah and Allie are just a perfect couple and you can really see how big their love is for each other.


#2 Peter Parker and Gwen Stacy

I say Peter and Gwen but do I actually mean Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone? Maybe Peter and Gwen were so perfect and passionate for each other because Andrew and Emma was together in real life. Nevertheless, the way Peter and Gwen feel for each other is just beautiful and I love the two of them in The Amazing Spider-Man.


#3 Sandy and Danny

Iconic couple? I just really like the whole badass falls in love with a good girl thing. It also feels like they found each other and that it is an endless love.


#4 Clark Kent and Lois Lane

Could you actually imagine Superman with someone but Lois? I definitely can’t. If two people were meant to be together it’s these two. I’m not just thinking about Man of Steel now either, take any Superman movie or TV-show.


#5 Will and Elizabeth

One of my all time favorite couple. Will and Elizabeth are perfect for each other and I think they always knew that. They just constantly show us how much they care for each other and what they would sacrifice for one another. Got to love them!!


renate2

