Am I More Marvel or DC Comics?

Yes the question that has been on my mind for a very long time. Am I more Marvel or DC Comics? I’ve always felt like I’m more Marvel because I’ve been fangirling a lot more over the movies and been more intrigued to read the comics. I have however seen and loved a lot of the DC Comics movies and I’ve loved the few comics I’ve read. I decided to find out, once and for all, if I’m Marvel or DC Comics. Now before you say anything, I’m not really serious about this and I love both Marvel and DC Comics. This was just a fun thing to do! 😀

Want to take the quiz and see if you’re more Marvel or DC? Yes I know you want to! The link is here. Now let’s see what my result became!

Skärmavbild 2017-06-11 kl. 21.18.59

Oh I guess I turned into a man, that’s nice. Well I guess I will see you in Infinity War then! Haha well if you did take the quiz, let me know what you got. May the force be with you!

renate2

11 thoughts on “Am I More Marvel or DC Comics?

  1. Jade says:

    I got 56% DC, haha! Quiz aside, I’m middle-of-the-road when it comes to this age-old battle. Marvel has Daredevil and the Winter Soldier; DC has Batman and Constantine. Live long and prosper, Stan Lee! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

