I’VE MOVED TO AMERICA!!!

Hello friends! A bit of a life update here. I have taken my stuff and moved to America, California to be precise. In the beginning of August I left Sweden behind to start a new exciting adventure in the USA. Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not staying here forever, I’m just going to be in California for one year to study. I love traveling and this is something that I’ve wanted to do for so long, and it’s finally happening. It’s going to be amazing to experience a different culture and just see how it is to live in a different country. By doing this, I’m also hoping I can find myself and my purpose/goals in life.

Before I moved to America I was working and I really managed to balance my blog with my job. I have no idea how busy I’m going to be now that I’m studying but I’m going to do my absolute best to keep the posts coming as normal. This blog and this community is after all a big and very happy part of my life. I just wanted to let you know that my life has changed massively. I’m also going to take the opportunity to compare America with Sweden when it comes to movie related stuff, or just share different experiences (I’m hoping I will see the Walk of Fame). Thank you so much for reading and may the force be with you! 😀