BLU-RAY HAUL + EXTRA!!

Renate, what have we said about buying so many Blu-rays? I can’t help it though, there are too many good movies that I want. Lately it has been a lot of romantic movies because I realized that I don’t have many at all. I have never really thought about buying romantic movies because we have so many at home but I’m getting into that age when it’s time to move out and then I wouldn’t have any romantic movies myself, and that’s not right. Oh and I actually bought these movies before I moved to America because there were some great sales in Sweden so I haven’t brought them with me to another country, my suitcase wouldn’t allow that. Don’t hate on Suicide Squad as well, I do like that movie.

Before I moved I decided to treat myself with something extra as well, but it was mainly because I got 10% off at bookdepository.com, so I bought the The Hogwarts Classics Box Set. It includes both Quidditch Through the Ages and The Tales of Beedle the Bard so the only book I’m really missing is Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. I’ve wanted this set for so long and they have the design that I liked the most (not the biggest fan of the new design) so i felt like I had to buy it before it ran out of stock. I have to say that I am super happy with my whole haul!!

thumb_IMG_0250_1024

renate2

4 thoughts on “BLU-RAY HAUL + EXTRA!!

Leave a Reply

